Executive Working Groups 2015/16 – Appointment of Members

Working Group	<u>Members</u>
Camberley Theatre the Arena Leisure Centre Working Group	Members Conservative Group Cllr Ian Cullen Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans Cllr Edward Hawkins Cllr Ian Sams Cllr Valerie White vacancy Others Group Cllr Pat Tedder
	Substitutes Conservative Group 2 appointments to be confirmed Others Group Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Camberley Town Centre Future Management Working Group	Conservative Group Cllr Richard Brooks Cllr Mrs Vivienne Chapman Cllr Colin Dougan Cllr Edward Hawkins Cllr Jonathan Lytle Cllr Max Nelson Others Group Cllr Rodney Bates
	Substitutes Conservative Group 2 appointments to be confirmed Others Group Cllr Ruth Hutchinson
Digital Services Working Group	Members Conservative Group Clir Dan Adams Clir David Allen Clir Paul Deach Clir Colin Dougan Clir Jontathan Lytle Clir Valerie White Others Group Clir Victoria Wheeler
	Substitutes Conservative Group 2 appointments to be confirmed Others Group

Executive Working Groups 2015/16 – Appointment of Members

	Cllr Rodney Bates
Equality	Members
Working Group	Conservative Group
	Cllr Bill Chapman
	Cllr Josephine Hawkins
	Cllr Paul Ilnicki
	Cllr Katia Malcaus Cooper
	Cllr Ian Sams
	Cllr Valerie White
	Others Group
	Cllr Ruth Hutchinson
	Substitutes
	Conservative Group
	2 appointments to be confirmed
	Others Group
	Cllr Pat Tedder